Mr. Deepak Ballani is a highly experienced, successful and well-regarded professional with more than 26 years of experience in Project Management, Consultancy Services & Business Development. He is a keen strategist & implementer with strong business acumen having comprehensive national and international experience in creating short term and long term business development programmes. He has worked at senior positions in various reputed organizations in planning, directing and facilitating operations.

Mr. Deepak Ballani

Directory General
dg@aipma.net

The Association is headquartered in Mumbai, regional offices in Gurugram, Chennai, Kolkata and Ahmedabad

Head Office: Mumbai

Ms. Uma Gupta Secretary General umagupta7@aipma.net
Mr. Pulkit Kasliwal Chief Financial Officer pulkit@aipma.net
 
Mr. Hiro Rajani Membership & Travel Desk membership@aipma.net
traveldesk@aipma.net
Ms. Shiraz Sequeira AIPMA's AMTEC shiraz@aipma.net
Mr. Abdul Acidwala Webinars abdul@aipma.net
Ms. Priyanka Sakpal Publication publication@aipma.net
priyanka@aipma.net
Mr. Jagat Vishwakarma IT it1@aipma.net
Mr. Aniket Shinde  Delegation aniket@aipma.net

Regional Office: Gurugram - Delhi NCR

Mr. Naresh Kumar Sah

Regional Manager - North Zone

naresh@aipma.net
Ms. Sangeeta Singh

Sr. Manager - Busuness Development, Skilling & Adocacy

sangeeta@aipma.net
Me. Hasrat Kathuria Plastic Environment & Image Building environment@aipma.net
Mr. Ravi Kumar Executive ravi@aipma.in

Regional Office : Chennai

Mr. J. Mohamed Ibrahim Regional Manager - South Zone ibrahim@aipma.net

Regional Office : Kolkata

Mr. Tapas Ray Regional Manager - East Zone tapas@aipma.net

Regional Office : Ahmedabad

Ms. Richa Tiwari Regional Busines Cevelopment Executive richa@aipma.net
Mr. Jagatbhai Sheth Executive - West Zone j.sheth@aipma.net